luxuryniom.blogg.se

Dragon mania legends wiki breeding calculator
Dragon mania legends wiki breeding calculator










You can see the elements of the dragons when starting the breeding process, while the elements of dragons you can breed can be seen in the store. Also, it seems that the rarer the dragons you use and the higher their level, the greater your chances of getting a rare dragon in return, so it’s always worth sending in your best dragons of the required elements to breed. Finally, make sure that you have the correct order of the elements. These are all the combinations for the Dragon Mania Legends – you have a lot of breeding to do, so start doing it if you want all these amazing dragons! Now in terms of actual combinations, below are some Dragon Mania Legends breeding combinations that work for the indicated dragons, but others that give you the same elements might work as well: For example, if you breed a Fire and a Wind Dragon, you might get a Bee dragon, but if you change the order (and use Wind Dragon first, then Fire) you will get a Smoke Dragon. I actually thought about it and then I thought it was stupid and then it worked! Just like the thing says, if you want to breed a dragon. If I want to get a rare, epic or dragons that are commonly but have two or more elements, I do this: I followed everything in this page except for thing. It has the fire, water and plant element. The fire and water are first so I found a dragon that not only has the fire and water but in the exact order like this: Fire, then water. Now d last thing I needed was a plant dragon. I bought a plant dragon and levelled it up to 10 as well and then I need them in f exact order as the elements goes in the agave dragon. Mine took 9 + hrs to breed and 21 or 15 hrs( can’t remember which one) to hatch and I got the agave dragon in my first try. I done this with all dragons and its all working in first tries except for one uncommon dragon that took me 2 tries altho it was worth it. Do t forget, LVl them up to at least lvl10 to get an epic or rare dragon












Dragon mania legends wiki breeding calculator